15 ☆☆☆☆☆ Reviews in a Row for Japanese Phrases iPhone app

We’ve been rolling out updates on our main iPhone app (Japanese Phrases and Lessons) quite often over the past few months.  I think it is shaping up to be a quality product (with a lot more to come!).  Auto play, enhanced favorites, more display preference options, and more phrases are just a few of the recent additions.

Looking through our recent reviews, I noticed we have 15 Five Star reviews in a row!  But #16 is a one star review.  The app description said, “For Beginners Up.”  Apparently, he is an advanced student and was not thrilled the app was mostly geared for beginners.  (We are working on an advanced app!)  The description has since been changed to, “For Beginners and Upper Beginners.”

A few recent comments:

This is a stunning app and it’s easy to understand you get used to everything within 2 mins 😀 I love this app, I’d recomend this to anyone learning Japanese 🙂

I have never written a review before, but this app is so comprehensive, I felt I needed to voice my satisfaction

This is an outstanding application that gets better and better with each update…

If you have an iPhone or iPod Touch, please try our free version.  It isn’t nearly as good as our paid one (I need to go back and add some of the new features to it!), but it will give you an idea.

One thought on “15 ☆☆☆☆☆ Reviews in a Row for Japanese Phrases iPhone app

  1. クレーさん、こんにちは:D! コアラです=)! Long time no see hé :D! I just bought an iphone around one month ago, and I'm very satisfied with it, 'caus it's really great all the things we can do with, as getting nice applications of all kind and playing great video games like “Avatar” =)! By the way, I just saw the app that is apparently new, and I was wondering whether the sentences that were at the right of your site's pages (and that changed automatically when we surfed from one page to another) were in this application or if it actually came from another software. You see what I mean? Other than that, I was wondering whether this app was yours. If so, congratulations =). Thank you for your answer (and for reading):). I'd also want to apologize a little for my imperfect english lol “^^('caus I should read more english stuff and practise more often lol^^”. But I don't really have time for it anyway..) Take care of yourself (and your family =)) またね XXXXX コアラ ~ ~

Leave a Reply

