Wasting Time at Hulu.com

Literally.

I think Buckwheat and Land Shark were on the last time I watched Saturday Night Live.

Last night I watched a few of the SNL shorts on Hulu.com.  Has the quality of the skits tanked or have I just ‘matured’?  This one had a singer with a great voice, well done music, and great special effects, but after watching it twice* I am left with a ‘huh?’.

http://www.hulu.com/embed/NGxKawE0sk5LQmIbwkXUUA

Anyway, Hulu.com has quite a lot. You can’t watch the full episodes or most movies if you are outside the US, but there is a lot of content even for international viewers (like this wonderful SNL skit).

* Yeah, I doubly wasted my time trying to find the humor. Maybe it is there to be found in a third go around, but that won’t be happening.

Leave a Reply

