A Kudaranai Post to Wrap up the Year

When I started this blog a year ago, I predicted the category “くだらない Thoughts” (Stupid / Worthless Thoughts) would led the pack in number of posts.

It was close. I had 43 くだらない Thoughts this year (this post being #43), but 71 posts in the catch-all “Japanese” category.  I suppose this means I was less stupid than I thought.  Always a good thing.

The ” イライラ – the ‘what was he thinking?’ files” only had 5 posts.  I was in good temperament in 2007.

I do appreciate all the comments and visits this year.  After I finish moving theJapanesePage.com, I’m looking forward to working on boosting content. Maybe I will finally learn how to use Adobe Premiere!

Leave a Reply

