We Setup our Webcam

Here is Makoto enjoying the webcam. He is looking at the video of himself (and papa) on the monitor.

Makoto and me image

Logitech Webcam imageThis isn’t quite the same model. For some reason, I couldn’t find it on Amazon, but it is very close. It is extremely handy for taking quick photos of anything near the computer and the 640×480 video is decent. I don’t think it is quite 30 fpm, but it is adequate for showing off DS games or the insides of books (which is what I use it for).

For the $40 or so I spent, it is well worth it. Now Yumi’s mother in Japan can see her grandchild.

4 thoughts on “We Setup our Webcam

  1. hoo, he’s so cute, what a cute and funny face he make 😀 (sorry for my unperfect english)!..I want a kid like him, he’s too cute and adorable :D! XxXxX

Leave a Reply

